krotcolumbus.blogg.se

Sonic project x download
Sonic project x download







sonic project x download
  1. SONIC PROJECT X DOWNLOAD HOW TO
  2. SONIC PROJECT X DOWNLOAD MANUAL

There is no included HELP file, or a set of HTML files for various languages (very odd) or even an online manual that is not in German. being used to working my way through annoying / undocumented software, I tried looking for a HELP file, but HELP gives me a list of links!!! Perhaps it is somewhere buried deep in the program - or perhaps (more likely) this information refers to a version of PROJECTX that does not exist for windows, or to a version that is very very old). There is no "RECORD" option anywhere in any of the menus not unless they mean a "RECORD" button (with no text on it, or even a pop-up 'hint'). *) The link for "NAQs & FAQs" link yields information under "Hints" that is not useful (it is inaccurate) - for instance - there is no such thing as a set of menu choices that leads a person to : record -> Project X -> ifoedit -> DVD. *) The "What's new" link gives me a blank page. Well of course I Tried "Help" on the menu. You can 't use it to produce an H.264 with teletext, and you also cannot edit using it.

sonic project x download

I can use VLC fine (for playing and re-encoding to other formats) however VLC does not honor teletext when converting files. I do not have trouble in general with video software.

SONIC PROJECT X DOWNLOAD HOW TO

So I just can't see any of the video in order to try to create chapters or cuts (not that there is any documentation telling me how to do this anyway). No matter what file I load I cannot PREVIEW or edit (the software always tells me - next to the lower right edge of where the video ought to appear that "Preview is not available".

sonic project x download

The program runs and comes up - however - in my copy of PROJECTX (brand new from SourceForge) when I bring the program up and load a file, all I can do is DEMUX. ** PROBLEM ONE - Can't see the video in any file (with rare unexplained exceptions) Had it not been for my High School German (in 1979 and quite poor now from lack of use) I would not have managed to even create an account there, as the google web site translation tool (for web pages) does not work with that site very well (it does not move from page to page when translation the site, or believe you are even logged in). I tried to find out why however there appears to be no documentation of any kind that is in ENGLISH and the site () which has the user forums is an ALL GERMAN web site. However, that is the only thing it could do. I managed to get it to DEMUX which it did quite well. From all I hear this is a wonderful program, and the only one that deal well with DVB and telnet subtitles.









Sonic project x download